Tension and Trauma Release Exercises (TRE®) ONLINE Class REVIEW

Tension and Trauma Release Exercises (TRE®) ONLINE Class REVIEW

Regular price
$18.00
Sale price
$18.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

 

This class is an opportunity to practice together the TRE sequence, and is offered to students that have already participated in the Introductory course. Stay tuned for upcoming Introductory courses.  

Class held: 
Thursdays 5:30p Pacific, 6:30p Mountain, 7:30p Central
December 15th

Tension & Trauma Releasing Exercises (or TRE®) is a simple yet innovative series of exercises that assist the body in releasing deep muscular patterns of stress, tension and trauma. Created by Dr. David Berceli, PhD, TRE safely activates a natural reflex mechanism of shaking or vibrating that releases muscular tension, calming down the nervous system. When this muscular shaking/vibrating mechanism is activated in a safe and controlled environment, the body is encouraged to return back to a state of balance. 

 Reported Benefits Include:

  • Less Worry & Anxiety
  • Reduces Symptoms of PTSD
  • More Energy & Endurance
  • Improved Marital Relationships
  • Less Workplace Stress
  • Better Sleep
  • Less Relationship Conflict
  • Reduced Muscle & Back Pain
  • Increased Flexibility
  • Greater Emotional Resiliency
  • Decreases Symptoms of Vicarious Trauma
  • Healing of Old Injuries
  • Lessened Anxiety surrounding Serious Illness
  • Relief from Chronic Medical Conditions

Registration link will be displayed at checkout.

contact Nadine through Contact Page for more information

You will need a yoga mat if you have one, and one or two blankets for comfort.  Wear loose comfortable clothing.