MovementLab All-Levels Drop-In Yoga Class In Person

MovementLab All-Levels Drop-In Yoga Class In Person

Regular price
$15.00
Sale price
$15.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

IMPORTANT NOTE: Drop-in registration is only possible for the next class in the schedule.

Next Class is Saturday January 28, 2023

9:30AM Mountain Standard time (8:30AM Pacific / 10:30AM Central)

 

Class held at Space, 112 Camino de la Placita, Taos NM