MovementLab All-Levels Drop-In Yoga Class

MovementLab All-Levels Drop-In Yoga Class

Regular price
$10.00
Sale price
$10.00
Regular price
Sold out
Unit price
per 

IMPORTANT NOTE: Drop-in registration is only possible for the next class in the schedule.

Next Class is Tuesday June 28, 2022

9:30AM Mountain Standard time (8:30AM Pacific / 10:30AM Central)

ZOOM REGISTRATION LINK
After paying for class you will need to register with Zoom for the class link.  The Zoom meeting registration link will appear on the page after checkout. You will also see a button "View Your Order" in your email receipt, follow that to see your receipt online.  Click on "Click here to join the Zoom class!" to go to Zoom registration.

If you have any trouble, send a text to 505-933-5334